Home Metal albums Melodic Hardcore Coves Self-Released The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition)

Bookmarks Coves The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition)
Record Label:

01. You Picked Your Side
02. Thread
03. Face First
04. Inside My Mind
05. Obey
06. The Great Divide
07. Dying to Sleep
08. Just Keep It Down
09. Shadow Speak
10. Restless & Waiting
11. Old Friends (Bonus Track)
12. Underground (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition) Coves in genre Melodic Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Coves was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition) through torrent client group Coves, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition)" was added to the site on August 11 (20:00:14), 2019. Read Melodic Hardcore group Coves on the official pages, and buy an order album The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Great Divide (Deluxe Edition)_Coves_2019.torrent

  • Return