Home Metal albums United States Alternative Metal Stone Sour Roadrunner Records Come What(ever) May

Bookmarks Stone Sour - Come What(ever) May (2006) download torrent

Group name:
Stone Sour
Album Rating:
  • +1
United States
Release Name:
Come What(ever) May
Record Label:
Roadrunner Records
Type of record:

1. 30/30-150
2. Come What(Ever) May
3. Hell & Consequences
4. Sillyworld
5. Made of Scars
6. Reborn
7. Your God
8. Through Glass
9. Socio
10. 1st Person
11. Cardiff
12. Zzyxz Road
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2007)
13. Suffer
14. Fruitcake
15. Day I Let Go
16. Freeze Dry Seal
17. Wicked Game
18. Frozen
DVD (Re-Issue 2007)
1. 30/30-150 (Live)
2. Orchids (Live)
3. Take a Number (Live)
4. Reborn (Live)
5. Your God (Live)
6. Inhale (Live)
7. Come What(Ever) May (Live)
8. Bother (Live)
9. Through Glass (Live)
10. Blotter (Live)
11. Hell & Consequences (Live]
12. Get Inside(Live)
13. 30/30-150 (Clip)
14. Through Glass (Clip)
15. Sillyworld (Clip)
16. Made of Scars (Clip)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Come What(ever) May Stone Sour in genre Alternative Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Stone Sour was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Roadrunner Records. Downloading Come What(ever) May through torrent client group Stone Sour, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Come What(ever) May" was added to the site on June 22 (21:12:28), 2015. Read Alternative Metal group Stone Sour on the official pages, and buy an order album Come What(ever) May in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return