Home Metal albums United States Alternative Metal Stone Sour Roadrunner Records Audio Secrecy

Bookmarks Stone Sour - Audio Secrecy (2010) download torrent

Group name:
Stone Sour
Album Rating:
  • +1
United States
Release Name:
Audio Secrecy
Record Label:
Roadrunner Records
Type of record:

1. Audio Secrecy
2. Mission Statement
3. Digital
4. Say You'll Haunt Me
5. Dying
6. Let's Be Honest
7. Unfinished
8. Hesitate
9. Nylon 6/6
10. Miracles
11. Pieces
12. The Bitter End
13. Imperfect
14. Threadbare
Bonustracks (Digipack CD+DVD Edition)
15. Hate Not Gone
16. Anna
17. Home Again

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Audio Secrecy Stone Sour in genre Alternative Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Stone Sour was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Roadrunner Records. Downloading Audio Secrecy through torrent client group Stone Sour, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Audio Secrecy" was added to the site on June 22 (21:10:10), 2015. Read Alternative Metal group Stone Sour on the official pages, and buy an order album Audio Secrecy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return