Home Metal albums Sirenia rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin]

Bookmarks Sirenia - rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin] (2013) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin]

01. Ducere Me In Lucem
02. Seven Widows Weep
03. My Destiny Coming To Pass
04. Ditt Endelikt
05. Cold Caress
06. Darkling
07. Decadence
08. Stille Kom Doden
09. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming
12. Chains (bonus)
13. Blue Colleen (bonus)
Time: 77:09

Download the torrent file of the rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin] Sirenia in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Sirenia was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin] through torrent client group Sirenia, buy a release on support the executable. Album "rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin]" was added to the site on January 10 (04:02:50), 2021. Read group Sirenia on the official pages, and buy an order album rils f he D lu [Limitd ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return