Home » Metal albums » » » Joe Bonamassa » Difеrеnt Shаdеs Оf Вluе [Limitеd Еditiоn]

Bookmarks Joe Bonamassa - «Difеrеnt Shаdеs Оf Вluе [Limitеd Еditiоn]» (2014)

Group name:
Joe Bonamassa
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Difеrеnt Shаdеs Оf Вluе [Limitеd Еditiоn]

01. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
02. Oh Beautiful!
03. Love Ain't A Love Song
04. Living On The Moon
05. Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
06. Never Give All Your Heart
07. I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues
08. Different Shades Of Blue
09. Get Back My Tomorrow
10. Trouble Town
11. So, What Would I Do
12. Scarlet Town (bonus)
13. Better The Devil You Know (bonus)
14. Black Irish Eyes (bonus)
Time: 65:37

  • Return