Home Metal albums Heavy Doom Grand Magus Triumph and Power [Limited Edition]

Bookmarks Grand Magus Triumph and Power [Limited Edition] (2014) download torrent

Group name:
Grand Magus
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Triumph and Power [Limited Edition]

01. On Hooves Of Gold
02. Steel Versus Steel
03. Fight
04. Triumph and Power
05. Dominator
06. Arv (Instrumental)
07. Holmgang
08. The Naked and The Dead
09. Ymer (Instrumental)
10. The Hammer Will Bite
11. Blackmoon (bonus)
Time: 46:00

Download the torrent file of the Triumph and Power [Limited Edition] Grand Magus in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Grand Magus was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Triumph and Power [Limited Edition] through torrent client group Grand Magus, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Triumph and Power [Limited Edition]" was added to the site on October 7 (20:00:09), 2020. Read group Grand Magus on the official pages, and buy an order album Triumph and Power [Limited Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return