Home Metal albums Dew Irus [Limitd ditin]

Bookmarks Dew - Irus [Limitd ditin] (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Irus [Limitd ditin]

01. Hubris
02. Sworn To Obey
03. Thrown To The Lions
04. Storm Within
05. Gleaming Like Silver
06. By My Own Hand
07. The Fall Of Man
08. Reawakening
09. Destined To Collapse
10. A Final Procession
11. Perpetuated
12. In Dying Mode (bonus)
13. Steady Decline (bonus' Prong cover)
14. No Spiritual Surrender (bonus' Inside Out cover)
Time: 54:29

Download the torrent file of the Irus [Limitd ditin] Dew in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dew was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Irus [Limitd ditin] through torrent client group Dew, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Irus [Limitd ditin]" was added to the site on January 5 (00:02:11), 2021. Read group Dew on the official pages, and buy an order album Irus [Limitd ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return