Home Metal albums Power Folk Elvenking Era [Limited Edition]

Bookmarks Elvenking - Era [Limited Edition] (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Era [Limited Edition]

01. The Loser
02. I Am The Monster
03. Midnight Skies, Winter Sighs
04. A Song For The People
05. We, Animals
06. Through Wolf's Eyes
07. Walking Dead
08. Forget-Me-Not
09. Poor Little Baroness
10. The Time Of Your Life
11. Chronicle Of A Frozen Era
12. Ophale
13. Grey Inside (bonus)
14. I Am The Monster (bonus' Damna Only)
Time: 62:03

Download the torrent file of the Era [Limited Edition] Elvenking in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Elvenking was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Era [Limited Edition] through torrent client group Elvenking, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Era [Limited Edition]" was added to the site on October 25 (08:00:05), 2020. Read group Elvenking on the official pages, and buy an order album Era [Limited Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return