Home Metal albums Jaded Heart Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin]

Bookmarks Jaded Heart - Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin] (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Jaded Heart
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin]

01. No Reason
02. Godforsaken
03. Seven Gates Of Hell
04. Remembering
05. Rescue Me
06. Salvation
07. No Waiting For Tomorrow
08. Watching You Die
09. So Help Me God
10. Bullying Me
11. This Is The End
12. Torn and Scarred
13. My Farewell (bonus)
14. My Own Way Down (bonus)
Time: 64:49

Download the torrent file of the Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin] Jaded Heart in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Jaded Heart was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin] through torrent client group Jaded Heart, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin]" was added to the site on January 4 (08:03:11), 2021. Read group Jaded Heart on the official pages, and buy an order album Guilt Dsign [Limitd ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return