Home Metal albums Psychedelic Rock Krautrock Oh Sees Panther Rotate

Bookmarks Oh Sees - Panther Rotate (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Oh Sees
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Panther Rotate

01. Scramble Experiment (05:30)
02. Don't Blow Experiment (05:09)
03. Synthesis (02:54)
04. Toadstool Experiment (05:35)
05. If I Had an Experiment (04:30)
06. Miz Experiment (00:51)
07. Terminal Experiment (06:10)
08. Poem 2 (01:58)
09. Gong Experiment (06:54)

Download the torrent file of the Panther Rotate Oh Sees in genre Psychedelic Rock, Krautrock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Oh Sees was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Panther Rotate through torrent client group Oh Sees, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Panther Rotate" was added to the site on December 11 (04:02:05), 2020. Read Psychedelic Rock, Krautrock group Oh Sees on the official pages, and buy an order album Panther Rotate in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return