Home Metal albums Blind Guardian h Frgttn ls

Bookmarks Blind Guardian - h Frgttn ls (1996) download torrent

Group name:
Blind Guardian
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
h Frgttn ls

01. Mr. Sandman (The Chordettes cover)
02. Surfin' USA (The Beach Boys cover)
03. Bright Eyes (Acoustic vers.)
04. Lord Of The Rings (Orchestral vers.)
05. The Wizard (Uriah Heep cover)
06. Spread Your Wings (Queen cover)
07. Mordred's Song (Acoustic vers.)
08. Black Chamber (Orchestral vers.)
09. The Bard's Song (live)
10. Barbara Ann / Long Tall Sally (Little Richard cover)
11. A Past and Future Secret
12. To France (Mike Oldfield cover)
13. Theatre Of Pain (Orchestral vers.)
14. Hallelujah (bonus' Deep Purple cover)
15. Beyond The Realms Of Death (bonus' Judas Priest cover)
16. Don't Talk To Strangers (bonus' Dio cover)
Time: 61:00

Download the torrent file of the h Frgttn ls Blind Guardian in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Blind Guardian was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading h Frgttn ls through torrent client group Blind Guardian, buy a release on support the executable. Album "h Frgttn ls" was added to the site on December 9 (20:03:07), 2020. Read group Blind Guardian on the official pages, and buy an order album h Frgttn ls in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return