Home Metal albums Derdian umn Rst [Jns ditin]

Bookmarks Derdian - umn Rst [Jns ditin] (2014) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
umn Rst [Jns ditin]

01. Eclipse
02. Human Reset
03. In Everything
04. Mafia
05. These Rails Will Bleed
06. Absolute Power
07. Write Your Epitaph
08. Music Is Life
09. Gods Don't Give A Damn
10. After The Storm
11. Alone
12. Delirium
13. My Life Back
14. Always (bonus)
Time: 69:15

Download the torrent file of the umn Rst [Jns ditin] Derdian in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Derdian was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading umn Rst [Jns ditin] through torrent client group Derdian, buy a release on support the executable. Album "umn Rst [Jns ditin]" was added to the site on December 5 (00:04:23), 2020. Read group Derdian on the official pages, and buy an order album umn Rst [Jns ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return