Home Metal albums Derdian Rvlutin r [Jns ditin]

Bookmarks Derdian - Rvlutin r [Jns ditin] (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Rvlutin r [Jns ditin]

01. Overture (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
02. Burn (feat. Henning Basse)
03. Beyond The Gate (feat. GL Perotti)
04. Battleplan (feat. Davide Damna Moras)
05. I Don't Wanna Die (feat. D.C. Cooper)
06. Screams Of Agony (feat. Mark Basile)
07. Lord Of War (feat. Fabio Lione)
08. Forevermore (feat. Terence Holler & Elisa C. Martin)
09. Eternal Light (feat. Roberto Ramon Messina)
10. The Hunter (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
11. Black Rose (feat. Andrea Bicego)
12. Incitement (feat. Leo Figaro)
13. New Era (feat. Elisa C. Martin)
14. Cage Of Light (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
Time: 75:59

Download the torrent file of the Rvlutin r [Jns ditin] Derdian in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Derdian was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Rvlutin r [Jns ditin] through torrent client group Derdian, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Rvlutin r [Jns ditin]" was added to the site on December 5 (00:04:11), 2020. Read group Derdian on the official pages, and buy an order album Rvlutin r [Jns ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return