Home Metal albums Melodic Hard Rock Alien Into The Future

Bookmarks Alien - Into The Future (Japanese Edition) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Into The Future

01. You Still Burn
02. Night Of Fire
03. War Scars
04. Time Is Right
05. What Are We Fighting For
06. Into The Future
07. Freedom Wind
08. Really Wheeling It
09. Fallin Way Down
10. In Her Eyes
11. Children
12. Something's Wrong (Japan Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Into The Future Alien in genre Melodic Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Alien was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Into The Future through torrent client group Alien, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Into The Future" was added to the site on November 24 (20:00:32), 2020. Read Melodic Hard Rock group Alien on the official pages, and buy an order album Into The Future in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return