Home Metal albums Power Arida Vortex Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Arida Vortex Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition] (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Arida Vortex
Album Rating:
  • -1
Release Name:
Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition]

01. Guests From My Nightmares
02. Small Toy Soldier
03. Riders Of Steel
04. We Will Rise Again
05. Run To Nowhere
06. My Turn
07. The Invincible
08. Damned and Killed
09. To Be By Your Side
10. Revolution Time (bonus' 2020)
11. Vortex (bonus' 2020)
Time: 49:13

Download the torrent file of the Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition] Arida Vortex in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Arida Vortex was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Arida Vortex, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on September 8 (12:00:13), 2020. Read group Arida Vortex on the official pages, and buy an order album Riders Of Steel [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return