Home Metal albums FireForce Dthbringr

Bookmarks FireForce - Dthbringr (2014) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:

01. Deathbringer
02. Highland Charge
03. Combat Metal
04. Thunder Will Roll
05. To The Battle
06. Attracted To Sin and Lust
07. Words Of Hatred
08. King Of Lies
09. Aeons
10. Anubis - Lord Of The Dead
11. Sekhmet - Warrior Goddess
12. MN29
13. Gangland (bonus' Tygers Of Pan Tang cover)
Time: 53:47

Download the torrent file of the Dthbringr FireForce in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band FireForce was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Dthbringr through torrent client group FireForce, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dthbringr" was added to the site on November 18 (12:04:11), 2020. Read group FireForce on the official pages, and buy an order album Dthbringr in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return