Home Metal albums Alternative Midnight Oil

Bookmarks Midnight Oil - (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Midnight Oil
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. First Nation (feat. Jessica Mauboy & Tasman Keith) (04:52)
02. Gadigal Land (feat. Dan Sultan, Joel Davison, Kaleena Briggs & Bunna Lawrie) (04:45)
03. Change the Date (feat. Gurrumul Yunupingu & Dan Sultan) (05:59)
04. Terror Australia (feat. Alice Skye) (03:49)
05. Desert Man, Desert Woman (feat. Frank Yamma) (03:09)
06. Wind In My Head (feat. Kev Carmody & Sammy Butcher) (Makarrata Version) (04:20)
07. Uluru Statement from the Heart / Come On Down (feat. Troy Cassar-Daley) (06:41)

Download the torrent file of the Midnight Oil in genre Alternative / Garage Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Midnight Oil was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Midnight Oil, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 29 (16:00:17), 2020. Read Alternative / Garage Rock group Midnight Oil on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return