Home Metal albums Progressive Detevilus Project

Bookmarks Detevilus Project (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Detevilus Project
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. The Mirror Within
02. Origins
03. Reborn
04. Dark Vibes
05. Warrior
06. Mus
07. Delirium
08. Carve the Flesh
09. Only One
10. Stream of Consciousness
11. Altered State
12. Cradle
13. Forgive Us

Download the torrent file of the Detevilus Project in genre Progressive Metal / Djent for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Detevilus Project was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Detevilus Project, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 28 (00:00:15), 2020. Read Progressive Metal / Djent group Detevilus Project on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return