Home Metal albums Death Modern The Unguided Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition]

Bookmarks The Unguided - Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition] (2014) download torrent

Group name:
The Unguided
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition]

01. Inception
02. Defector DCXVI
03. Granted
04. Eye Of The Thylacine
05. Unguided Entity
06. Carnal Genesis
07. Enforce
08. Blodbad
09. Only Human
10. Singularity
11. Oblivion
12. Deathwalker (bonus' ft. Hansi Kursch)
13. Unguided Entity (bonus' Zardonic remix)
14. Deathwalker (bonus' Zardonic remix)
15. When All The Seraphim Cry (bonus' Zardonic ft. The Unguided)
Time: 64:57

Download the torrent file of the Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition] The Unguided in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Unguided was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition] through torrent client group The Unguided, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition]" was added to the site on October 9 (08:00:08), 2020. Read group The Unguided on the official pages, and buy an order album Fragile Immortality [Limited Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return