Home Metal albums Black Hark from the Tomb

Bookmarks Hark from the Tomb (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Hark from the Tomb
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Bring Forth Armageddon (03:24)
02. His Will Made Flesh (03:17)
03. Let Them Die (02:36)
04. No Longer Human (03:13)
05. Blood of the Lamb (04:00)
06. Contamination of a Species (04:16)
07. Plague, War, Death (03:20)
08. Feeding His Hungering Flames (04:16)
09. Final Prayer (05:09)

Download the torrent file of the Hark from the Tomb in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hark from the Tomb was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Hark from the Tomb, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 27 (04:00:12), 2020. Read Black Metal group Hark from the Tomb on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return