Home Metal albums Atmospheric Black Metal Black Metal Faidra Northern Silence Productions Six Voices Inside

Bookmarks Faidra Six Voices Inside download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +2
Release Name:
Six Voices Inside
Record Label:
Northern Silence Productions

01. A Pact Amongst Wolves
02. The Depths
03. Obsequies
04. Tomb Of Giants
05. The Judas Cradle
06. Six Voices Inside

Download the torrent file of the Six Voices Inside Faidra in genre Atmospheric Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Faidra was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Northern Silence Productions. Downloading Six Voices Inside through torrent client group Faidra, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Six Voices Inside" was added to the site on February 17 (20:00:07), 2020. Read Atmospheric Black Metal group Faidra on the official pages, and buy an order album Six Voices Inside in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Six Voices Inside_Faidra_2020.torrent

  • Return