Home Metal albums Progressive Hard Flying Colors Flying Colors

Bookmarks Flying Colors Flying Colors (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Flying Colors
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Flying Colors

01. Blue Ocean
02. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
03. Kayla
04. The Storm
05. Forever In A Daze
06. Love Is What I'm Waiting For
07. Everything Changes
08. Better Than Walking Away
09. All Falls Down
10. Fool In My Heart
11. Infinite Fire
Time: 59:39

Download the torrent file of the Flying Colors Flying Colors in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Flying Colors was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Flying Colors through torrent client group Flying Colors, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Flying Colors" was added to the site on September 18 (08:00:04), 2020. Read group Flying Colors on the official pages, and buy an order album Flying Colors in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return