Home Metal albums Progressive Hard Flying Colors Second Nature

Bookmarks Flying Colors - Second Nature (2014) download torrent

Group name:
Flying Colors
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Second Nature

01. Open Up Your Eyes
02. Mask Machine
03. Bombs Away
04. The Fury Of My Love
05. A Place In Your World
06. Lost Without You
07. One Lost Forever
08. Peaceful Harbor
09. Cosmic Symphony:
- Still Life Of The World
- Searching For The Air
- Pound For Pound
Time: 66:28

Download the torrent file of the Second Nature Flying Colors in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Flying Colors was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Second Nature through torrent client group Flying Colors, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Second Nature" was added to the site on September 18 (08:00:03), 2020. Read group Flying Colors on the official pages, and buy an order album Second Nature in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return