Home Metal albums Hard John Norum

Bookmarks John Norum (Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
John Norum
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Face The Truth (Album Version) (04:17)
02. Night Buzz (Album Version) (03:22)
03. In Your Eyes (03:45)
04. Opium Trail (Album Version) (04:01)
05. We Will Be Strong (04:12)
06. Good Man Shining (Album Version) (03:04)
07. Time Will Find The Answer (Album Version) (05:02)
08. Counting On Your Love (Album Version) (03:16)
09. Endica (Album Version) (02:44)
10. Still The Night (03:58)
11. Distant Voices (Album Version) (05:46)

Download the torrent file of the John Norum in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band John Norum was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group John Norum, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 14 (08:00:08), 2020. Read Hard Rock group John Norum on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return