Home Metal albums Hard Twisted Sister

Bookmarks Twisted Sister (1983) (Remastered 2018) download torrent

Group name:
Twisted Sister
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01: You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll
1. The Kids Are Back (Remastered)
2. Like A Knife In The Back (Remastered)
3. Ride To Live, Live To Ride (Remastered)
4. I Am (I'm Me) (Remastered)
5. The Power And The Glory (Remastered)
6. We're Gonna Make It (Remastered)
7. I've Had Enough (Remastered)
8. I'll Take You Alive (Remastered)
9. You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song) (Remastered)
10. You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll (Remastered)
11. One Man Woman (Remastered)
12. Four Barrel Heart Of Love (Remastered)
13. Feel The Power (Remastered)

Download the torrent file of the Twisted Sister in genre Glam Rock (early), Heavy Metal, Hard Rock (later) for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Twisted Sister was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Twisted Sister, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 17 (12:00:14), 2020. Read Glam Rock (early), Heavy Metal, Hard Rock (later) group Twisted Sister on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return