Home Metal albums Blackened Gothic Metal Gothic Metal Cradle of Filth Music for Nations Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed

Bookmarks Cradle of Filth Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed download torrent

Group name:
Cradle of Filth
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed
Record Label:
Music for Nations

01. Once Upon Atrocity (Remixed and Remastered) (1:46)
02. Thirteen Autumns and a Widow (Remixed and Remastered) (7:14)
03. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids (Remixed and Remastered) (7:18)
04. Beneath the Howling Stars (Remixed and Remastered) (7:38)
05. Venus in Fear (Remixed and Remastered) (2:21)
06. Desire in Violent Overture (Remixed and Remastered) (4:16)
07. The Twisted Nails of Faith (Remixed and Remastered) (6:50)
08. Bathory Aria (Remixed and Remastered) (11:01)
09. Portrait of the Dead Countess (Remixed and Remastered) (2:52)
10. Lustmord and Wargasm (The Lick of Carnivorous Winds) (Remixed and Remastered) (7:31)
11. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Remixed and Remastered) (7:14)

Download the torrent file of the Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed Cradle of Filth in genre Extreme Blackened Gothic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Cradle of Filth was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Music for Nations. Downloading Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed through torrent client group Cradle of Filth, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed" was added to the site on October 31 (20:00:17), 2019. Read Extreme Blackened Gothic Metal group Cradle of Filth on the official pages, and buy an order album Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Cruelty and the Beast: Re-Mistressed_Cradle of Filth_2019.torrent

  • Return