Home » Metal albums » » Brutal Deathcore Deathcore Slamming Deathcore » Mental Cruelty » Unique Leader Records » Inferis

Bookmarks Mental Cruelty - «Inferis» (2019) download torrent

Group name:
Mental Cruelty
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Unique Leader Records

01. Inferis
02. Planet of Misery
03. Blood Altar
04. Tormentum
05. Priest of Damnation
06. Mundus Vult Decipi
07. Cosmic Indifference
08. Godhunt
09. Monocerotis

Download the torrent file of the «Inferis» Mental Cruelty in genre Slamming/Brutal Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Mental Cruelty was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Unique Leader Records. Downloading Inferis through torrent client group Mental Cruelty, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Inferis" was added to the site on май 10 (04:00:04), 2019. Read Slamming/Brutal Deathcore group Mental Cruelty on the official pages, and buy an order album Inferis in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return