Home Metal albums Heavy Metalcore Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition]

Bookmarks Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition] (2013) download torrent

Group name:
Bullet For My Valentine
Album Rating:
  • -1
Release Name:
Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition]

01. Breaking Point
02. Truth Hurts
03. Temper Temper
04. P.O.W.
05. Dirty Little Secret
06. Leech
07. Dead To The World
08. Riot
09. Saints & Sinners
10. Tears Don't Fall (Pt.2)
11. Livin' Life (On The Edge Of A Knife)
12. Not Invincible (bonus)
13. Whole Lotta Rosie (bonus' Live)
14. Scream Aim Fire (bonus' Live)
Time: 57:12

Download the torrent file of the Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition] Bullet For My Valentine in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Bullet For My Valentine was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition] through torrent client group Bullet For My Valentine, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition]" was added to the site on September 13 (12:00:14), 2020. Read group Bullet For My Valentine on the official pages, and buy an order album Temper Temper [Deluxe Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return