Home Metal albums Heavy Metalcore Bullet For My Valentine Venom [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Bullet For My Valentine Venom [Japanese Edition] (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Bullet For My Valentine
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Venom [Japanese Edition]

01. V
02. No Way Out
03. Army Of Noise
04. Worthless
05. You Want A Battle? (Here's A War)
06. Broken
07. Venom
08. The Harder The Heart (The Harder It Breaks)
09. Skin
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Pariah
12. Playing God (bonus)
13. Run For Your Life (bonus)
14. In Loving Memory (bonus' Demo)
15. Raising Hell (bonus)
16. Live Medley (bonus' feat. Hands Of Blood, Room 409)
17. 4 Words To Choke Upon (bonus' live)
18. Raising Hell (bonus' live)
Time: 71:02

Download the torrent file of the Venom [Japanese Edition] Bullet For My Valentine in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Bullet For My Valentine was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Venom [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Bullet For My Valentine, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Venom [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on September 13 (12:00:12), 2020. Read group Bullet For My Valentine on the official pages, and buy an order album Venom [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return