Home Metal albums Death Illdisposed The Prestige [Limited Edition]

Bookmarks Illdisposed - The Prestige [Limited Edition] (2008) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Prestige [Limited Edition]

01. Let Go
02. The Tension
03. Weak Is Your God
04. Working Class Zero
05. A Song Of Myself
06. Like Cancer
07. Love Is Tasted Bitter
08. She Knows
09. A Child Is Missing
10. The Key To My Salvation
11. ...Your Devoted Slave
12. Ich Bin Verloren In Berlin
13. Purity In Sadness (bonus' Live)
14. Now We're History (bonus' Live)
15. I Believe In Me (bonus' Live)
Time: 54:58

Download the torrent file of the The Prestige [Limited Edition] Illdisposed in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Illdisposed was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The Prestige [Limited Edition] through torrent client group Illdisposed, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Prestige [Limited Edition]" was added to the site on September 11 (12:00:15), 2020. Read group Illdisposed on the official pages, and buy an order album The Prestige [Limited Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return