Home Metal albums Power Folk Orden Ogan Vale [Limited Edition]

Bookmarks Orden Ogan Vale [Limited Edition] () download torrent

Group name:
Orden Ogan
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Vale [Limited Edition]

01. Graves Bay
02. To New Shores Of Sadness
03. Winds Of Vale
04. Farewell
05. Reality Lost
06. This Is
07. This Was
08. Something Pretending
09. The Lords Of The Flies
10. ...and If You Do Right
11. What I'm Recalling
12. A Friend Of Mine
13. The Candle Lights
14. We Are Pirates! (bonus' Folk vers.)
15. Winds Of Vale (bonus' Demo)
16. Welcome Liberty (bonus' Orchestral vers.)
17. The Yearning Remains (bonus' 1998)
Time: 74:16

Download the torrent file of the Vale [Limited Edition] Orden Ogan in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Orden Ogan was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Vale [Limited Edition] through torrent client group Orden Ogan, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Vale [Limited Edition]" was added to the site on August 26 (12:00:14), 2020. Read group Orden Ogan on the official pages, and buy an order album Vale [Limited Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return