Home Metal albums Black Progressive Folk Borknagar Universal [Limited Edition]

Bookmarks Borknagar Universal [Limited Edition] (2010) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Universal [Limited Edition]

01. Havoc
02. Reason
03. The Stir Of Seasons
04. For A Thousand Years To Come
05. Abrasion Tide
06. Fleshflower
07. Worldwide
08. My Domain
09. Coalition Of The Elements (bonus)
10. Loci (bonus' Instrumental)
Time: 54:43

Download the torrent file of the Universal [Limited Edition] Borknagar in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Borknagar was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Universal [Limited Edition] through torrent client group Borknagar, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Universal [Limited Edition]" was added to the site on August 24 (08:00:07), 2020. Read group Borknagar on the official pages, and buy an order album Universal [Limited Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return