Home Metal albums Folk Metal Progressive Viking Metal Borknagar Century Media Records True North

Bookmarks Borknagar True North download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
True North
Record Label:
Century Media Records

01. Thunderous
02. Up North (320)
03. The Fire That Burns (320)
04. Lights
05. Wild Father's Heart
06. Mount Rapture
07. Into the White
08. Tidal
09. Voices

Download the torrent file of the True North Borknagar in genre Progressive Viking/Folk Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Borknagar was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Century Media Records. Downloading True North through torrent client group Borknagar, buy a release on support the executable. Album "True North" was added to the site on September 18 (20:00:08), 2019. Read Progressive Viking/Folk Metal group Borknagar on the official pages, and buy an order album True North in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_True North_Borknagar_2019.torrent

  • Return