Home Metal albums Black Augmented Existence

Bookmarks Augmented Existence (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Augmented Existence
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Forgotten in Time (05:55)
02. Omnipresent Evil Gaze (03:50)
03. The Depths of my Darkness (01:13)
04. Void Warfare (05:01)
05. Necrotic Technowhore (04:14)
06. Frequency Part II (08:02)
07. A Manifesto of Emptiness (02:07)
08. Massacre at the Temple of Knowledge (06:35)

Download the torrent file of the Augmented Existence in genre Atmospheric Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Augmented Existence was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Augmented Existence, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 8 (00:00:10), 2020. Read Atmospheric Black Metal group Augmented Existence on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return