Home Metal albums Death Metal Progressive Death Metal Progressive Thrash Metal Second Brain Self-Released The Mind Awakes

Bookmarks Second Brain The Mind Awakes download torrent

Group name:
Second Brain
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Mind Awakes
Record Label:

01. (The Mind Asleep)
02. The Mind Awakes
03. Come What May
04. King Of Treachery
05. Sickest Breed
06. The Key
07. Heralds Of New Beliefs
08. Wind Spirit

Download the torrent file of the The Mind Awakes Second Brain in genre Progressive Death / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Second Brain was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading The Mind Awakes through torrent client group Second Brain, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Mind Awakes" was added to the site on February 14 (04:00:08), 2020. Read Progressive Death / Thrash Metal group Second Brain on the official pages, and buy an order album The Mind Awakes in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Mind Awakes_Second Brain_2020.torrent

  • Return