Home Metal albums Progressive Monolith Zero

Bookmarks Monolith Zero (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Monolith Zero
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Ocean in the Sky (04:00)
02. Embrace/Holy Infinity (12:43)
03. The Joy of Life (05:58)
04. I Am/Not Afraid (10:04)
05. Mexico (09:51)
06. Red Herring (08:04)
07. The Great Calm (03:28)
08. Good Morning (05:53)

Download the torrent file of the Monolith Zero in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Monolith Zero was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Monolith Zero, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 27 (20:00:09), 2020. Read Progressive Metal group Monolith Zero on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return