Home Metal albums Blues Al Basile

Bookmarks Al Basile (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Al Basile
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. It Ain't Broke (03:05)
02. Invisible Man (02:46)
03. Don't Toy with Me (04:55)
04. What Would You Be Doing? (03:05)
05. I Could Get Used to This (03:12)
06. Don't (03:24)
07. After I'm Gone (04:04)
08. Has He Got a Name? (02:55)
09. The Problem is Me (04:24)
10. Second Wind (03:20)
11. Closer to the Bone (03:47)
12. Time Heals Nothing (05:24)

Download the torrent file of the Al Basile in genre Electric Blues for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Al Basile was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Al Basile, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 25 (16:00:04), 2020. Read Electric Blues group Al Basile on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return