Home Metal albums Folk Metal Melodic Death Metal Blackguard Self-Released Storm

Bookmarks Blackguard Storm download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. By My Hand (feat. Morgan Lander)
02. To Ashes Return
03. Northern Storm
04. The Hunted
05. In Dreams
06. Mourning Star
07. Clouds
08. A Dying Season (feat. Lindsay Schoolcraft)
09. Visions (Of Blood and Gold)
10. ...Of Threads and Fate (feat. Per Nilsson)

Download the torrent file of the Storm Blackguard in genre Folk/Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Blackguard was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Storm through torrent client group Blackguard, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Storm" was added to the site on January 4 (20:00:07), 2020. Read Folk/Melodic Death Metal group Blackguard on the official pages, and buy an order album Storm in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return