Home Metal albums Hard Classic Deep Purple

Bookmarks Deep Purple (1974) download torrent

Group name:
Deep Purple
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Burn
02. Might Just Take Your Life
03. Lay Down, Stay Down
04. Sail Away
05. You Fool No One
06. What's Goin' On Here
07. Mistreated
08. "A" 200
Time: 42:18

Download the torrent file of the Deep Purple in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Deep Purple was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Deep Purple, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 8 (16:00:10), 2020. Read group Deep Purple on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return