Home Metal albums Hard Must Have Deep Purple Whoosh!

Bookmarks Deep Purple Whoosh! (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Deep Purple
Album Rating:
  • +6
Release Name:

Act 1:
01. Throw My Bones
02. Drop The Weapon
03. Were All The Same In The Dark
04. Nothing At All
05. No Need To Shout
06. Step By Step
Act 2:
07. What The What
08. The Long Way Round
09. The Power Of The Moon
10. Remission Possible
11. Man Alive
12. And The Address
13. Dancing In My Sleep (bonus)

Download the torrent file of the Whoosh! Deep Purple in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Deep Purple was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Whoosh! through torrent client group Deep Purple, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Whoosh!" was added to the site on August 7 (20:00:13), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Deep Purple on the official pages, and buy an order album Whoosh! in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return