Home Metal albums Thrash Heavy Kiljin Master of Illusion

Bookmarks Kiljin Master of Illusion (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Master of Illusion

01. Path of the Warlock (06:22)
02. I'm Sitll Alive (07:38)
03. Personality Treason (08:01)
04. New Disease (05:58)
05. Beard of Wizard (06:04)
06. Master of Illusion (09:26)
07. Drowning in My Dreams (07:28)
08. Point of No Change (08:01)
09. Cold (05:47)
10. Impaler (09:42)
11. My Reflection (08:49)

Download the torrent file of the Master of Illusion Kiljin in genre Thrash / Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Kiljin was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Master of Illusion through torrent client group Kiljin, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Master of Illusion" was added to the site on August 7 (00:00:12), 2020. Read Thrash / Heavy Metal group Kiljin on the official pages, and buy an order album Master of Illusion in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return