Home Metal albums Hard Rock Dirty Shirley Frontiers Music srl Dirty Shirley

Bookmarks Dirty Shirley Dirty Shirley download torrent

Group name:
Dirty Shirley
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Dirty Shirley
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Here Comes the King
02. Dirty Blues
03. I Disappear
04. The Dying
05. Last Man Standing
06. Siren Song
07. The Voice of a Soul
08. Cold
09. Escalator to Purgatory
10. Higher
11. Grand Master
12. Higher (Alternate Cut) (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Dirty Shirley Dirty Shirley in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dirty Shirley was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading Dirty Shirley through torrent client group Dirty Shirley, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dirty Shirley" was added to the site on January 27 (20:00:14), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Dirty Shirley on the official pages, and buy an order album Dirty Shirley in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Dirty Shirley_Dirty Shirley_2020.torrent

  • Return