Home Metal albums Hard Rock Melodic Hard Rock Grand Design GMR Music V

Bookmarks Grand Design V download torrent

Group name:
Grand Design
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
GMR Music

01. Right Away (4:10)
02. I Won't Cry over U Tonite (4:23)
03. Strandead (Trapped in a Heartbreak Zone) (4:43)
04. Wut Are U Waiting For (4:50)
05. Shame on U (4:02)
06. Walkin' the Wire (3:52)
07. Gimmie the Fire (4:04)
08. Take Me to Yer Heaven (4:10)
09. I Dunno Wut to Say (4:33)
10. The Warrior (4:02)
11. Guilty of Luv in the 1st Degree (4:06)

Download the torrent file of the V Grand Design in genre Melodic Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Grand Design was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label GMR Music. Downloading V through torrent client group Grand Design, buy a release on support the executable. Album "V" was added to the site on March 11 (12:00:08), 2020. Read Melodic Hard Rock group Grand Design on the official pages, and buy an order album V in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_V_Grand Design_2020.torrent

  • Return