Home Metal albums Hard Rock Melodic Hard Rock Xtasy Metalapolis Records Eye of the Storm

Bookmarks Xtasy Eye of the Storm download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +3
Release Name:
Eye of the Storm
Record Label:
Metalapolis Records

01. Die Young (3:26)
02. Play with Fire (3:20)
03. Eye of the Storm (3:38)
04. Perfect Strangers (3:18)
05. Welcome to My World (4:37)
06. The War (3:50)
07. Flesh & Blood (3:29)
08. Crashing Down (4:43)
09. Nowhere to Run (3:19)
10. The Clock (3:20)
11. Silent Heroes (3:08)

Download the torrent file of the Eye of the Storm Xtasy in genre Melodic Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Xtasy was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metalapolis Records. Downloading Eye of the Storm through torrent client group Xtasy, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Eye of the Storm" was added to the site on March 8 (08:00:04), 2020. Read Melodic Hard Rock group Xtasy on the official pages, and buy an order album Eye of the Storm in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Eye of the Storm_Xtasy_2020.torrent

  • Return