Home Metal albums Hard Rock Shakra AFM Records Mad World

Bookmarks Shakra Mad World download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Mad World
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. Fireline (3:51)
02. Too Much Is Not Enough (3:42)
03. A Roll Of The Dice (4:26)
04. Mad World (3:48)
05. When He Comes Around (3:51)
06. Thousand Kings (4:23)
07. I Still Rock (3:00)
08. Fake News (3:51)
09. When It All Falls Down (4:26)
10. Turn The Light On (3:33)
11. Son Of Fire (4:17)
12. New Tomorrow (5:08)

Download the torrent file of the Mad World Shakra in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Shakra was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Mad World through torrent client group Shakra, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Mad World" was added to the site on February 17 (20:00:13), 2020. Read Hard Rock group Shakra on the official pages, and buy an order album Mad World in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Mad World_Shakra_2020.torrent

  • Return