Home Metal albums Djent Metalcore Progressive Metalcore Silent Planet Solid State Records The Night That God Slept Redux

Bookmarks Silent Planet The Night That God Slept Redux download torrent

Group name:
Silent Planet
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Night That God Slept Redux
Record Label:
Solid State Records

01. The Well (Redux) (03:00)
02. XX (City Grave) [Redux] (02:52)
03. I Drowned in the Desert (Redux) (01:28)
04. Native Blood (Redux) (03:56)
05. Tiny Hands (Au Revoir) [Redux] (03:32)
06. Firstwake (Redux) (03:53)
07. Darkstrand (Hibakusha) [Redux] (03:18)
08. First Mother (Lilith) [Redux] (02:35)
09. To Thirst for the Sea (Redux) (01:08)
10. Wasteland (Redux) (03:30)
11. Depths II (Redux) (03:14)

Download the torrent file of the The Night That God Slept Redux Silent Planet in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Silent Planet was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Solid State Records. Downloading The Night That God Slept Redux through torrent client group Silent Planet, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Night That God Slept Redux" was added to the site on January 25 (16:00:10), 2020. Read Progressive Metalcore group Silent Planet on the official pages, and buy an order album The Night That God Slept Redux in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Night That God Slept Redux_Silent Planet_2020.torrent

  • Return