Home Metal albums Power Metal Parish Vanity Music Group Envision (Remastered)

Bookmarks Parish Envision (Remastered) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Envision (Remastered)
Record Label:
Vanity Music Group

01. Rachel's Eyes
02. Danger Zone
03. Set the Night on Fire
04. Believe in Me
05. Dark Desire
06. Envision
07. Summer
08. Forever
09. Desert Wings
10. Down N' Dirty
11. Confession (demo) (Bonus Track)
12. Dark Desire (demo) (Bonus Track)
13. Down N' Dirty (demo) (Bonus Track)
14. Rachel's Eyes (Rough Mix) (Bonus Track)
15. Envision (demo) (Bonus Track)
16. Reckless (demo) (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Envision (Remastered) Parish in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Parish was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Vanity Music Group. Downloading Envision (Remastered) through torrent client group Parish, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Envision (Remastered)" was added to the site on December 12 (00:00:12), 2019. Read Power Metal group Parish on the official pages, and buy an order album Envision (Remastered) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Envision (Remastered)_Parish_2019.torrent

  • Return