Home Metal albums Math Metal Progressive Metal Walking Across Jupiter Self-Released Sane

Bookmarks Walking Across Jupiter Sane download torrent

Group name:
Walking Across Jupiter
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Nerve (3:38)
02. Trust (3:19)
03. Struggle in Vain (3:41)
04. Bravery (3:21)
05. The Last Day (4:13)
06. Stalwart (4:26)
07. Thoughtful (3:35)
08. Uninvited Guests (4:38)
09. Scarification / Induration (Instrumental) (3:52)
10. Secret World, Pt. 1 (5:24)
11. Secret World, Pt. 2 (4:48)

Download the torrent file of the Sane Walking Across Jupiter in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Walking Across Jupiter was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Sane through torrent client group Walking Across Jupiter, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Sane" was added to the site on December 4 (12:00:11), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Walking Across Jupiter on the official pages, and buy an order album Sane in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Sane_Walking Across Jupiter_2019.torrent

  • Return