Home » Metal albums » » Power Metal Symphonic Power Metal » »

Bookmarks «» download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. New World Order
02. Theory of Evolution
03. Beyond the Horizon
04. Drastic Night
05. Show Must Go On
06. Straight into the Fire
07. Angel's Wings
08. No Cry No More
09. Tempest
10. The Spirit Within Me
11. Tears of the Sun
12. Memories of You
13. Zeus:I. Legend Never Die / II. Conversations with God

Download the torrent file of the «» in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on May 3 (04:00:16), 2019. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return