Home Metal albums Power Metal Metal De Facto ROCKSHOTS Records Imperium Romanum

Bookmarks Metal De Facto Imperium Romanum download torrent

Group name:
Metal De Facto
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Imperium Romanum
Record Label:

01. The Conqueror
02. Legionnaires' Oath
03. Naturalis Historia
04. Inferno
05. Bacchanalia
06. Echoes In Eternity
07. Colosseum
08. Ides Of March
09. The Ascending Of Jupiter
10. Germanicus (feat. Maurizio Iacono)

Download the torrent file of the Imperium Romanum Metal De Facto in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Metal De Facto was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label ROCKSHOTS Records. Downloading Imperium Romanum through torrent client group Metal De Facto, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Imperium Romanum" was added to the site on November 28 (12:00:09), 2019. Read Power Metal group Metal De Facto on the official pages, and buy an order album Imperium Romanum in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Imperium Romanum_Metal De Facto_2019.torrent

  • Return